Back to Hompage
Hebrew  |  English  
 
 
     
 
 
HomepageMarket DataData Vendors
Printer Friendly Version    
  My TASE  
 
  Data Vendors
The Tel Aviv Stock Exchange market data that is disseminated through third-party data vendors is intended solely for personal use of the recipient and no other commercial or other use is to be made of it, except in accordance with a license to use market data for the purpose of computing indices, as set out below.
Israeli Data Vendors

Bizportal 

Contact Person: Ronen Binder

Phone: +972-3-6388299

E-Mail: binder@bizportal.co.il 

Web Site: www.bizportal.co.il

 

 

Aonline

Contact Person: Haim Cohen

Phone: +972-3-5177123

Fax: +972-3-5171910

E-Mail: haim@mivzak.com

Web Site: www.mivzak.com

 

 

The Marker

Contact Person: Dror Itach

Phone: +972-3-5133668

E-Mail: dror.itach@themarker.com

Web Site: www.themarker.com

 

 

Globes

Contact Person: Sivan Burshtein

Phone: +972-3-9538743

Fax: +972-3-9520936

E-Mail: sivan-b@globes.co.il

Web Site: www.globes.co.il

 

 

E&A Financial Software Systems Ltd. 
Contact Person: Rom Katz
Phone: +972-77-5551111
E-Mail: rom@tradeone.co.il
Web Site: www.tardeone.co.il

 

 

Globes Trade1 One Ltd
Contact Person: Asaf Alon
Phone: +972-77-5551122
E-Mail: asaf@gto.co.il
Web Site: www.gto.co.il

International Data Vendors

Thomson Reuters
Contact Person: Annie Peleg
Phone: +972-3-6899927
Fax: +972-3-5372045
E-Mail: annie.peleg@thomsonreuters.com
Web Site: www.thomsonreuters.com

Bloomberg
Contact Person: Israel Sales Team
Phone: +972-3-5427100
Web Site: www.bloomberg.com
 
IDC-Comstock
Contact Person: Volker Dohn
Phone: +49-69-505030604
E-Mail: volker.dohn@interactivedata.com
Web Site: www.interactivedata.com
 
Dow Jones
Contact Person: Hanan Taylor
Phone: +44-20-32175114
E-Mail: hanan.taylor@dowjones.com

Quanthouse SAS
Contact Person: Sales
Phone: +33(0)173023211
Email: sales@quanthouse.com
Web Site: http://www.quanthouse.com
License to Use Market Data for the Purpose of Computing Indices
The Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE) owns the intellectual property and other rights in the securities prices that are computed and published by it. The TASE agrees to other entities using the market data for the purpose of computing and publishing indices, and to that end it is willing to grant a license for such use, subject to the terms and conditions prescribed by it and set out in the license appearing at the link below.
 
This English version is solely for the sake of convenience. It is not an official translation and has no binding force. Whilst reasonable care and skill have been exercised in the preparation hereof, no translation can ever perfectly reflect the original. In the event of any discrepancy between the original Hebrew and this translation, the Hebrew alone will prevail.
 
Click here to read the English version of the Licence to Use Trading Data for the Computation of Indices
Actions